Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-04-05 - 12:27 a.m.

Well this just about tears it�

The computer lab just got 10 new computers�and they can�t fuckin run EXCEL. How do you teach and EXCEL class when you can�t keep a POS computer from locking up every time you run it?

I�ll tell ya�YOU CAN�T!!! And what really pissess me off about all this is it made me look bad in front of my class. I am a good teacher, and it is bullshit like this that makes me look like some uneducated, underpaid, waste of space like many of the folks that I work with. I will not stand for this. I should not have to stand for this�sigh�but I need the work�so I guess I will�

I swear I am going to sell everything and move to California, and live up in the hills�

In the Immortal words of Spider Jerusalem� �I hate this Fuckin Place!�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com