Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-04-16 - 1:20 p.m.

Headed back up-country for a handful of days again...Looks like there is going to be nothing but rain AGAIN. Sigh..right now I would have to say that the weather here offically sucks. Bah...

So I am here siting at the house waiting for the Pop to get back from the museum...we were planning to be on the road by noon...it is 1:30 now and he is not due home for a while yet.

But the point of this is to share with yall one of the funniest things that I have seen on TV in years...

2 brothers sitting at the breakfast table...one boy has a jelly doughnut...and he aims the jelly hole carefully at his brother who opens his mouth to catch the flying jelly. Older brother hits doughnut and jelly flys all over younger brothers face...

I swear I almost snotted myself...

What does this say about me...especially when I actually thought that it was a great idea and wanted to go buy some doughnuts and try it out.

hmm...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com