Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-03-01 - 3:18 p.m.

Hmm�nervous yet?

Tomorrow I go for the first sitting for my tattoo. I hope the fellah that I have chosen to do the work for me does a good job. Oddly I am unconcerned with whether it will hurt. I am terrified that he will fuck up in some way. Guess that that is a valid concern for anyone getting inked though. Funny the closer to the date I come the more excited I become. I liken the experience (so far) to my first pennsic field battle. I was pumped beyond belief and terrified at the same time.

As soon as I get the picture of the drawing (that Shrew so wonderfully did for me) into an electronic format, I will post it here for yall to look at. I figure that way if you see me and me outline work in the next 2 weeks you will at least recognize what it SHOULD be.

On a different note.

I did it, I went and purchased a rubber mace. I can�t wait till it gets in. I am so excited. Now don�t get me wrong, I LOVE my old mace. We have been through a lot together, but its old technology is starting to show. The thing is a flanged creation and rather scary looking so I am hoping that it will have a psychological influence on my opponents (lord knows I need all the help I can get at the moment).

I guess that I will keep everyone posted on what happens�

Oh and if you haven�t been there I highly recommend that every one go register as a good American Patriot. http://www.whitehouse.org/initiatives/patriot/index.asp (this site brought to my attention by my lovely and witty wife, by way of my pop)

After all non-traitors have nothing to hide�oh and the computer is your friend�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com