Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-02-27 - 2:06 p.m.

Puckeater...you and Vlad can just shut your mouths now...Hush...eh...shh...

I Am A: Neutral Good Dwarf Ranger Druid



Alignment:
Neutral Good characters believe in the power of good above all else. They will work to make the world a better place, and will do whatever is necessary to bring that about, whether it goes for or against whatever is considered 'normal'.



Race:
Dwarves are short and stout, and easily recognizable by their well-cared-for beards. They are hard workers, and adept at stonework and engineering. They tend to live apart from other races; generally in deep, underground excavated systems, and as such tend to be distant from other races.



Primary Class:
Rangers are the defenders of nature and the elements. They are in tune with the Earth, and work to keep it safe and healthy.



Secondary Class:
Druids are a special variety of Cleric who serves the Earth, and can call upon the power in the earth to accomplish their goals. They tend to be somewhat fanatical about defending natural settings.



Find out What D&D Character Are You?, courtesy ofNeppyMan (e-mail)

I must say though, I find it odd that we are ALL rangers.

Hmm...Dwarven ranger/druid...how does that work...?

You there GET OFF MY MOUNTIAN! I Spent alot of time cultivating and planting these gardens and I will not have you tramping through them like some unruly band of goblins! Now begone before I sic my badger on you! (Mutter mutter I can't believe they trod on my award winning petunias. Don't they realize how delicate and fragile they are this time of year. I mean why can't they tromp all over the pachysandra, or the Aaron�s St. John�s Wort? Every one knows that they are much more resistant to that type of treatment.)

hmm...for some reason I just don't see it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com