Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-12-16 - 4:50 p.m.

Not much to talk about today�

I got most of my 12th night project finished�now all I need to do is do the finishing stuff�polishing, etching, oh and documenting�

My car is acting up�I think that the injectors are a bit gummy from sitting so long.

My dog is deaf�In fact I had to go fetch him from the yard cause he couldn�t hear me calling him.

I was offered a job

I have once again decided that Christmas shopping is a drag�mainly cause I have no idea what to get folks, and therefore put it off till the last minute.

Did I mention that I have been offered a position at that company I interviewed with last week�In fact I didn�t get the job that I had thought I was applying for either. Turns out that I was being interviewed for 2 jobs at the same time. I got the grade 3 position instead of the entry-level grade 1 one. Heh�I knew I did well in the interview. So provided that I can get everything straight on my credit report. I have all my student loans consolidated, but for some reason it seems that the �old� loans are listed as being in default�and with a balance of 0. I don�t get it�But that is all that will cause me problems for my clearance�Perhaps I am going to need to get a lawyer to help on this one. I hear that credit companies seem to think that they can do what ever they want. Happened to my pop twice and both times it took a lawyer to fix the mess. But�regardless�if all works out as it should I should be in Chantilly working come the first of February! Heh�omg�I had best start packing and looking for a place to live and stuff.

Guess I better get going�.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com