Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-01-09 - 9:50 a.m.

Well it looks like I have gone and fallen off the update bus�sorry bout that. I guess I really haven�t had anything interesting to talk about lately.

I unfortunately won�t be going to 12th night this year. Not enough time or money�sigh. The good news is that my A&S project will still make it though�SO, if you find yourself at 12th night, swing on by and take a look at my Scramasax. Lemme know what ya thing and stuff.

The security clearance stuff is moving right along albeit slower than I would like. I will be in DC Monday morning for round 2 of the stuff. Finger Printing and stuff like that. I can hardly wait. But the sooner it is all over and done with the better. I REALLY need and income right about now. That and I am starting to go stir crazy here. None of the Temp agencies have work so soon after the X-mas rush so I find myself kicking the crap outta X-box games right and left. Lemme see�Crimson skies (cool game), beat it�Mechwarrior (decent game), beat it�Armed and Dangerous (funnier n hell game), beat it�Jedi Academy (good game but it CHEATS!), almost have it beat�and the list goes on. Sigh�I gotta find something to DO!

This weekend looks to be promising. I�m going to have a few folks over for geekin-cookin-movie watchin-and who knows what else. Should be fun. Not 12th night fun but fun none the less.

Well as you can see Life here in Norfolk is a bit on the slow side�But at least I got around to updating�and now yall know that I�m not dead or anything.

Here�s hoping that round 2 in the quest for the job goes well�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com