Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-01-14 - 2:25 p.m.

Well not much to say. Round two of the Clearance process did not go as smoothly as I had hoped. Turns out I need to dig up 3 more years of work and residence history. Like how the fuck am I supposed to remember that crap? Not a particularly bright moment in my past really, so the last thing I want to do is go rooting through it. Oh well. The good news is that I am still on track for starting the first week of February.

So�I will hop on board here�What do ya think? Dragon Breeding? Well ooookkkaaayyy. If they say so. Oh and who the Hell is Prof Vector?


Your Years at Hogwarts by nevermindless
Name:
The Sorting Hat places you in: Ravenclaw (Blue and Bronze)
Subject you are naturally best at: Defense Against the Dark Arts
Your favorite book: Dragon-Breeding for Pleasure and Profit
Pet you bring to school: Spotted Owl
You are most known for: Being Prof. Vector's favorite student.
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com