Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-10-23 - 9:19 a.m.

Ugh�I feel like crap this morning.

Granted it could have everything to do with the big ole bottle of Jack D that the roomies and I killed last night. Ugh�kill me�

In other news, I am totally bummed that I cannot go to Aikido practice tonight. Well I could, but I shouldn�t. Last Monday if you remember I did a number to my stomach muscles, and twisted my knee a bit too much�well today, all those parts are still hurting pretty bad. So I figure it would be best if I skipped practice. If I went, I know that I would not take it easy, and then these injuries would just get worse. Bah�

Looks like the SHO is going to be back in the news for a bit as well. As I have mentioned, the clutch is going to need to be replaced�soon. Very soon. Ugh�I am so not looking forward to that job either. But after that I am hoping that nothing else goes wrong for a while. We shall see.

Guess I really have very little to talk about today so instead of rambling on about nothing I am going to just cut things off here.

Today I learned that sometimes you just need to take a day off from work and stay in bed until your sure that you are ready to get up. I am teaching my class today�and then I am outta here. Back to bed for this Bear�

And you�did you learn something today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com