Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-05-24 - 4:49 p.m.

I really can't fuckin believe it...

Ok so last week our new boss resigned (yep thats right...she lasted 4 count em...4 weeks), so we are once again "bossless". Then I find out this morning that the Trainig boss...ya know the one who is in charge of ALL trainers was fired (as in she had no idea it was comming fired )Friday...and now this aternoon I find out the the entire team is off the project untill our clearences come through. (a process that has been held up my slack mgmnt and red tape now for 2 months...

Whats next? Is it time for me to start looking for a new job? I really can't fuckin believe this...and the sad thing is when I got this last bit of news...all I could do is laugh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com