Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-05-09 - 7:23 p.m.

From Marsist:

1. Grab the nearest book.

2. Open the book to page 23.

3. Find the fifth sentence (not line, sentence).

4. Post the text of the sentence in your journal along with these instructions.

Agh! Man, There is no WAY any X-man, Ultimate, or Fantastic Four guy had to go through anything even remotely like this...EVER.

in other news...I am back up to Baltimore this week...but then I am done for a little bit. Oh and have I mentioned yet that I am going to be buying a bike...can't beat $40 a month now can ya...

If ya wanna see what I am getting check out this address...

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/unitinfo.asp?lid=2&lc=mcy&cid=5&mid=7

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com