Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-05-12 - 11:26 a.m.

Forever and a day since I updated...Has it really been that long?

I guess time has a way of twisting it�s self in knots while up country.

So what is new in Mr. Bears life these days?

Well aside from not being able to sleep through an entire night (I can�t figure out why m fuckin arms fall asleep EVERY NIGHT! I mean hey...I am LOOSING weight here...arent these types of things supposed to go away?) Life is going along smoothly. I find that I am working my arse off...but at the same time not seeing much in the way of results. I guess that is the problem when the projects that you have are SO huge! But I know that by the end of the summer I will see the big changes my toil has created.

Looks like this is going to be a short week for me in the city this time around. I got in around 11:00 am today...and will most likely be leaving by 2:00pm today...Ugh...that is lots of driving, but at least the weather is FINALLY nice!

Well that is all for now...I have too much to do to sit about and type my precious time away...

Till next time all...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com