Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-09-27 - 9:56 a.m.

HOT DAMN! It is Mother Fuckin Friday!!!!

One thing I can always say for having quiet days�Usually the following several days are Fuckin Awesome!!! I can�t explain it, other than perhaps quiet days are recharge days for me�and after that�well you get the picture I think.

So here I am, sitting in my lab, with a half an hour till class starts. I have my music blaring (well as blaring as my pos lap top can blare), my thoughts are flowing so fast and clear that I am having trouble keeping up, and my body feels as if it is charged�electric like. This is going to be a hell of a day. Now lets hope that I can keep this till quitten time.

Tomorrow I am going to a hockey game. It should be fun, granted it is just a blue vs white game�but hell live hockey and beer can�t be beat. See I have this student who just so happens to have a son that works for the local AHL team�so of course that means plenty of free tickets. Free tickets that she can�t use all the time. So being the noble and good guy I am, I reservedly told her that I enjoy seeing the game now and then�I think I kept from grinning like an idiot. So we got to talking and�well now I seem to have a source for tickets. Now and then of course. Don�t want to take advantage of this opportunity. Oh, did I mention that this lady is friends with several of the Boston Bruins�.muhahahahahahaha. The possibilities are endless.

Ya know I really just don�t feel like writing today. So ya know�fuck it. I am not going to rack my brain, and force myself to vomit out some sortta shit to post here today�Just aint gonna happen.

Class is starting�so I am done�

Learn something today!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com