Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-09-01 - 5:03 p.m.

So it is getting close to that magic time for me...that go home time.

Well go home sortta that is. I am planning on leaving the Norfolk area as soon as I have a job. So here i have begun...hammering the information highway streets looking for that elusive role that will allow me to fund my many costly habits...like comics.

I had orgionaly thought that Richmond was going to be the place for me...nice halfway spot in the state...plenty of friends there...close to many others...but I find myself running into a small problem. I am not having any luck finding job leads there.

Where I AM finding an over abundance of em is in the DC area. Surprise there eh...yeah I thought not.

But before yall get too excited...remember, I am going where the good job is (as long as it aint Norfolk).

Oh and if any of yall are interested in what I am looking for in work...it�s instructor/trainer/something like that... so if you hear of anything gimme a hollar eh?


Things have settled a bit for me here lately...life is getting back on track. My trip to LA to spend times with friends has done wonders for me. Funny how easy it is for things to go to shit when you don�t have your buds around to laugh with. Awww man I miss all yall...

But any how.

So I am takin bids in a new D-land lay out...as you can see my old one is gone...I kinda let my membership slip and being away as often as I am it is easy to let it get away from ya...but I was thinking that it would be a good time for a bit of a change anyhow. I have had that same page now of r well over 3 years ( OMG has it been that long?)...

Well as I guess you can see, I really don�t have all that much to say....so I�ll quit now...Perhaps the muse will have bit me by tomorrow before i am off to Up-Country land for a good 2 weeks...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com