Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-08-21 - 9:39 a.m.

Good morning world�guess what? IT�S COMIC DAY!!!!!!

Still no word on the SHO�sigh. I am being tested I think. Not sure by who, or why�but I am now convinced that I am being tested. WELL TEST AWAY BUDDY, I AM INFINTLY PATIENT!!!!

Heh�that�ll show em�so, you think he believed me? Yeah, me neither�sigh.

So I have been plagued by the same lady in my classes for a good 4 weeks now. Sigh, She is SO trying! First she has no self-confidence at all. Second she can�t read. . Not cause she never learned, but because her eyes are no good. And third�she makes this gross sucking popping noise all during class. I show her the same thing over and over again, I ignore her, I am short with her, but it doesn�t make a difference. Problem is I can�t tell her to go away. I am not allowed to. Yeah I would like to see the folks who made that rule sit in a room with this woman for 2 hours. WTF, who is testing me? And What are you looking for?

Had a nice evening yesterday. I did sushi with some friends from outta town and some friends from in town. Lots of good food was eaten, wonderful conversation was had, and a good time was had by all. In fact I even learned some very interesting things. But that comes later. After dinner is where the real fun began. Upon leaving the building my eyes were assaulted by a silver riced out Ford Mustang. I am placing it around a 97 body style. Now this hard core machine had a body kit on it, and a variety of stickers pasted on it, and some very ugly rims on it. I think my comment was OMG! I��..better go. Before I say something mean. Ya know what I can�t understand? It wasn�t even a GT. It was the sissy little 6cyl. But he still had the cut outs in the rear skirt for the FAKE dual exhaust. Sigh�Remember folks�friends don�t let friends rice. I mean come on! For the money this guy has dumped into dress up kits for his car, he could have had a Mustang GT, or even a Mustang SVT Cobra. Then he would have had something to brag about!

Well it looks like another short entry for today�so you know what is next�

Today I learned that ninjas really wear comfy walking shoes.

I also learned that you can swim and still fight with your katana. It seems that the Samurai not only had to learn how to do this, they actually had an opportunity to use this knowledge/skill.

Ya know I bet if we all ask Educait really nicely she might get her Samurai Minivan Ninja tell us the tale of learning this skill. It was amazingly interesting�and funny.

So folks�what have you learned today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com