Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-05-21 - 12:47 p.m.

In 3 days I will be sitting on a place bound for San Fran. Yesterday all the newspapers have headlines stating that terrorist attacks are coming�Makes me think back to the flights that were hijacked, they were bound for California. Now in the midst of all these new �warnings� I am getting on a plane and heading to of all places, California.

Things that I am looking forward to doing on this trip:

1. Getting plenty of reading done on the flights.

2. Going to China town. Man is that place incredibly cool�

3. Eating some of the finest food in the US.

4. Spending time �up country� away from the entire world.

5. Hanging out with my pop.

6. Searching the creeks for arrowheads.

7. Feeding the koi.

8. Driving through wine country.

9. Crossing the Golden Gate Bridge.

10. Catching lizards.

11. �Hunting� for the elusive alligator lizard.

12. Watching the humming birds come out at sunrise.

13. Getting My SHO back when I return home

Guess that is the extent of what is going on in my mind right now. Good thing it is all quiet at work today, I can�t seem to focus on anything other than my upcoming trip. Oh well I guess that is to be expected.

Today I learned that if you advance the cam angle on a Taurus SHO from stock to 109 degrees it will provide you with a smoother idle, and more low-end torque. On the down side you high end power drops off around 7000 rpm�s.

So what have you learned today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com