Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-03-31 - 7:07 p.m.

Well I'm here...finally. The flight was rather uneventful, but long...and I am so very tired. funny really, cnsidering that it is only ninish here. Reckon that I had best force myself to stay up till my "normal" bed time. If not, it is going to take me forever to get adjusted to the time diffrence here...and trust me, waking up at 3:00 am local time really sucks.

Thanks again to all of ya and you wishes for a safe journey and stuff...they paid off.

I'm wiped, so I reckon that I will write something real tomorrow.

Good night all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com