Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-03-20 - 1:49 p.m.

Today is another grey day in march, but not as grey as the day before. Work has been quiet easy. Not many people out and about, or at least not many folks coming to the library.

Yesterday was had a major disappoint for me. The forge has now been locked up tighter than a drum. Where once it was available for all members to use at any time, provided they were adult about it (you know be smart with what you do, clean up after yourself etc�) but unfortunately those days are gone. Now I have no excuse, I need to build my own building to put a forge in. I guess that now is as good as any to learn how to be a carpenter. At least then I know that I can use the forge anytime that I want. (well with in reason, I don�t think my neighbors will take too kindly to me working at 2am or what not).

This Friday I go back for my second sitting on my tattoo. I can hardly wait! While I like it the way it is, I really want it finished. (I am getting it filled).

So you know that you are a freak when you start looking to go to the pennsic of the automotive world. This April I am hoping on going to the regional SHO meet in Maryland. It ought to be a lot of fun. They will have a dyno there, so you can see just how many horsies your car puts out, they will have a drag track, so you can see if you have a real SHO stopper ( I am hoping for a 13 sec car�) and of course they will have a road track. Sounds like it will be lots of fun. Oh and of course there will be the merchants.

Well enough of this, it is back to the deathly quiet computer lab for me�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com