Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-03 - 12:46 p.m.

Ugh�this sucks. Wasn�t I just sick the other day? In fact if I remember correctly I was sick not three and a half weeks ago. It isn�t fair! Blah�yes yes I know�shut up whiner.


Got he SHO fixed today. I was thrilled that I did not have to replace the alternator. It was just the positive lead to the alternator that needed rebuilding. For some reason it both melted and sheared�and that of course resulted in frying my battery. Bah�But I still fixed everything for under $100 so I am happy.


In other news�it seems that the crap is once again piling up. I am the head chicken again at work. A job that I never enjoy. My house is a total disaster and I have company coming in tonight. But of course I feel like crap and an unsure if I will have the energy to clean properly. I have sofas coming to the house tomorrow�and no where to put them yet. I have a kick ass 12th night A&S project that I now unable to find documentation prior to 1066 for�grrrrrrrr. I tell ya, it is as if a million little things have decided to jump the Bear now that he is sick. Little do they realize however that a sick Bear is a grumpy Bear�and grumpy Bears will just get mad and make the things that shouldn�t happen�happen anyhow.


So I am thinking about swapping phone providers. I am sick of Sprint and their talent to not work right. I get my calls dropped all the time�or the damn phone does not ring�or a million other things. I just need to decide if Verizon is any better? Or am I just going from one evil to another. If you have any opinions on this lemme know.


Well once again I am about out of energy for writing. So I will quit here�take care world. And I hope you are feeling better Mr. Bear. (Why thank you me.)

So have yall learned anything today? Yeah�you have? And what would that be?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com