Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-11-20 - 5:19 p.m.

Today I dropped my mother and little sister off at the airport. They were going to Florida for a huge field hockey tournament over the thanksgiving break. Needless to say, I felt a few butterflies stir in my belly as I waved goodbye to them. I hope their trip is boring and monotonous.

I guess that there is more that I would like to say about this, but it will have to wait till tomorrow. It is almost time for me to go home and my little brother is staying with me for the rest of the week. Hmm I think that I will take him out to a new and exciting culinary experience tonight, perhaps sushi. I must say, for a 15 year old he sure is adventurous. There are not many folks of that age that will eat strange food based only on the recommendation of their brother. Heh in fact I would think that simply based on the fact that I did recommend it would be cause enough for him to avoid it. Ah well�quittin time is almost here�

Take care all�and God speed mom and Lyss�

PS. Hey Lyss�Kick some ass at the tourney for me�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com