Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-10-25 - 6:26 p.m.

Yup...thats right.

I will be returning home on Sunday the 2nd of November...has it really been 7 months? Sure doesn't feel like it...but I attribute that to the fact that I have been working NONstop 10 hours a day for the last 45 days straight. Thats right...no breaks no nothing. Just me and the mountian...on and the spring has almost run dry...so that means no showers or anything either...BEt I smell worse than my dog right about now G'ma Cait. The good news is I think that I have made enough money to make "the move". I also think I have decided to focus my attention on the NoVA/Maryland area...well that or go and teach English in Japan for a year. I am not sure which really. Guess it depends on whether I can find a decent job and place to live. Enh...but more of that later. I have to cut this short...as I am still up country and have access only through the kindness of a neighbor...But any how...More on Thursday or Friday when I am back in the city...


Today I learned that there are indeed some jobs that are much worse that anything I could possibly imagine...


And you...it HAS been 7 months after all...What have you learned today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com