Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-01-02 - 9:33 a.m.

Ugh�I think that I am once again getting sick. Is this a portent of things to come? I so hope not.

I am chalking it all up to not getting enough sleep in the last few days, getting a bit too cold the other night, and working in the smoky cold goodness that is the forge all yesterday.

Shitty thing is I can�t go home and beach myself even if I wanted to. I am the only one at work today�or at least till 10am. But then I will still be the only person who can close up shop here today. Ugh�I SO want to go to sleep�I just feel like crap. Bah�


In other crappy news, the battery light in the SHO decided to start coming on last night. Ugh�just what I wanted to do this weekend�replace an alternator. NOT! Oh well at least it is and easy fix. Well relatively speaking.


So I am thinking that this is all the energy that I have for writing today. Kinda sad really. I was hoping on getting a little bit more writing done. Oh well. I guess that I can always add to this later.


Today I learned that while the Christmas season is really cool in many ways�it plays havoc on comic book shipping. Looks like the next batch is not going to be in stores until tomorrow. But I guess that is ok really. It will give the me weekend to get all my reading done.

So anyhow�enough of this crap�tell me. What have you learned today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com