Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-10-10 - 12:25 p.m.

So here I am sitting in Hampton waiting for my co-classmates to get back from an hour long lunch�Ho-humm�

So Why am I in Hampton you ask? Well I am here taking an HTML class. Ahh I love it when work decided I need more education! First it means�not going to work, and second�well I get to learn something new. I love learning new things.

Must say though, there are some folks in this world who NEED to learn some new things�Like giving directions. Needless to say, I was given the wrong directions to my class for this morning. SOMEONE can�t seem to tell the difference between right and left. SO with that in mind�IT IS LEFT ASSHOLE!

So I get to the class to find that it is way over booked. In fact I have to share a computer with a classmate (actually my boss�which totally sucks!). After the over booking issue is dealt with, I find that I am staring a whole new problem right in the face. My instructor is this very attractive late 20ish lady who just happens to have a higher pitched voice. Not a weak voice, just high pitched. Now the problem is her voice combined with poor acoustics and several fans running means the poor Bear is having trouble hearing what the teacher is saying. Thus I am staring at her�her lips to be specific, so as to help me �hear� what she is saying. Problem is, I am staring so intently I think it is making the poor instructor nervous. Oh well�

So here I am now, sitting in an empty lab while everyone else goes and stuffs their faces. And what am I doing? Well I did what any information vampire would do�I read ahead, and taught myself how to do everything else that we are covering in class today. Hehehe�And now I am surfing D-land trying to catch up. BTW Puckeater�your sight is blocked here at the Hampton Library by their �God Damn nanny Program!!!OH JESUS CHRIST! )(*&!@#^)($%&^!_@#)*_&%)!*(#%^_+)*(#&% this Piece of ARRRGGGHHHH Mother EFFIN copy of Word is censoring my work!!!! Oh PHUCK THIS YOU PIECE OF SHEIT!!!!

Ok That is it�I am going to have to stop right now before I start Yelling at someone. Censor me will you! What is this? I am in a Phuckin Library! Ok�calm down�calm down�

See I have a real issue with someone telling me what I can and can�t say or type as well as what I can and can�t look at. Who the Phuck are they to force their morality and beliefs on me? I swear to God�If you don�t Phuckin Like some thing�don�t Phuckin look at it. But don�t you dare tell me that I can�t do it. Because I will officially climb up in your �.ARRRRGGGGGHHHHHH! grrrrrrrrrr��

Ok that is it� I am done. I can�t even think straight at the moment.

Btw did ya know that I can�t seem to look up information on contraceptives, look at puckeaters site, find anything on sperm whales, or go to the TV show �Sex in the City�. They have all of these topics blocked. Cause ooohhh some one might see a picture of a dick or a pussy or boobs (ha! TlTs is a blocked word here in their word program too). Or something like that! Lets not bother discussing all of the innocent things that people are being kept from accessing cause of this BS! A Library of all places. A source for UNRESTRICETD KNOWLEDGE! Ya know PHUCK THIS�I�m done.

ps. I can't even access my own page now cause of this entry...I hate these PHUCKIN SHEIT (and yeah...I am even blocked from typing that those "words" here directaly into my site from the compose page...) M.F. BASTARDS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com