Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-08-18 - 2:09 p.m.

Ugh�it�s Sunday and I am at work�This SUX!

Yeah it is worth the brownie points since I am covering for the boss lady, but doesn�t mean that I have to like it. Sigh�At least I am only here till 5:00pm. That means that I leave in just 3 more hours. Perhaps it will be busy enough that the rest of the day will fly by.

This weekend so far has been much fun. Friday was a party with the folks across the street�Gods, you whold think that I would have learned to not drink so much by now�nope�not me. But I hold Tholen responsible for this. He was supposed to show up around 9 to bail me out of the party, and instead he showed up at 11 and joined in. Well at least I think he was feeling a rough the next morning as I was.

Now on to Saturday. Spent money. Yup that�s it. Tholen and I went shopping. Got much music, and a few things for the computer, including the add on for Aliens vs Predator 2 (one of the coolest video games ever!)

That of course brings us to today. Badger came home�and I went to work. Ugh.

Good news is that tomorrow night I a small pile of friends and I are going for Sushi at the greatest place on the planet. Nara Sushi. Woo Hoo�I can hardly wait.

Now on to more annoying news. Still no SHO, and I don�t want to talk about it. I am tired of talking about it. Sigh�BAH!

Well I am sitting the front desk and can�t really devote the time to writing right now�

More tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com