Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2006-06-09 - 8:54 p.m.

Heh...who woulda thunked. Though I tied with Iceman and Rogue too...strange.

You scored as Colossus. Colossus is the strongest X-Man physically. His love for his family and his sister Illiana make him strong. Although he can be prone to fits of rage, he has a big heart under that organic steel skin. Powers: Can change his skin into organic steel making him nearly invunerable and exponentially increasing his strength

Colossus

55%

Iceman

55%

Rogue

55%

Jean Grey

50%

Beast

50%

Wolverine

45%

Cyclops

45%

Storm

45%

Nightcrawler

40%

Emma Frost

30%

Gambit

25%

Most Comprehensive X-Men Personality Quiz 2.0
created with QuizFarm.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com