Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-04-19 - 9:39 p.m.

As a good friend once told me...the sole purpose of your hockey team is to break your heart.

fuck...

And what I don't get is...why do I care? Why does it bother me that we lost a 3-1 series?

heh...listen to me...we. Like I had anything to do with it.

Well...next year is another year. Maybe. Provided that there is still an NHL then. And once again I will sit by and watch the team that I love to cheer for...come up short yet again.

Well for all those fans who still have teams in the series I wish you the best of luck. As for me...I guess I am going t ojust sit back and wait for my beloved B's get dismantled from the inside out. Reckon tha Thornton will be the first one delt like the rumor mill says?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com