Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2004-03-17 - 4:36 p.m.

Looks like I have a few minutes to rub together�so I might as well do a little writing.

Today is St. Patrick�s day�hot damn! The office is headed out to one of the local watering holes for a few rounds in honor of�er�I guess the Irish today. Not that they really need an excuse really. But it is a good enough excuse for me. I�ll knock back a few Guinness�s�

The car is still not fixed yet�in fact it hasn�t even made it to Norfolk. Seems like the SHOprea is starting up again�perhaps this car is cursed. As it turns out, the roll back that was sent to Williamsburg to fetch the SHO never made it there. It broke down or something. I tell ya�a new car is looking better and better every day. Just gotta decide what it is that I want (never an easy thing with me).

Got to spend a little bit of time today playing around with Photoshop�seems that I have been voted to learn this program by the rest of the team. That�s fine with me though. I am having lots of fun replacing team members heads with monkey heads�having Spiderman spy on the President and all sorts of other things. Can�t wait till I get the updated version of this program. Right now I am having to make due with version 4.

Well any how�that is all that is worth reporting at the moment�so�till next time.

Have you learned anything new today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com