Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2003-04-08 - 1:47 p.m.

Well lemme see...what day is it?

Funny how 6 days up country leaves you wondering what day it is let alone what the date is. I have to admit though.This last week was pretty cool. I got to reaquaint myself with folks that I haven�t seen for about a year, I enjoied some wonderful food (thanks to the resident Germans who live up on the hill), and I worked myself stupid.

The sad thing is after this week of ass busting, I feel nither healthier, thinner, or more I dunno...grown up and enlightened...I only feel sore, dirty, and out of touch with the world. Ya know I have no idea whether the Bruins won or lost their last few games or not...Ugh.

I guess during my next few days �off� I will get the chance to relax a bit though. I am thinking that tomorrow will find me wandering around in China town (one of my favorite haunts here in San Francisco).

I still have yet to get in touch with anyone out here that yall have told me to catch up with...but I guess that is ok...I still don�t have a real bed yet either...I think that it is going to be really hard to do ANYTHING sca related while I am here. I am just not going to be in the city enough I think...but I won�t let that stop me from trying of course.

Well that is about all of an update that I am willing to bang out today...perhaps tomorrow I will feel more like doing some creative writing.

take care all...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com