Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-11-055 - 1:15 p.m.

I don't even know where to begin...


Thanks Bryce...this about covers how I am feeling at the moment...


I was not angry since I came to France.
Until this instant...
And not a man of them that we shall take Shall taste our mercy.
Go and tell them so.

Some time last night my SHO was broken into. Window smashed, interior messed up...that is what happens when you grind your ass into the leather when it is covered in glass...and tore the FUCK out of my dash to steal my stereo.

The police are useless...nothing they can do but take a report.

THE GOD DAMN MOTHER FUCKIN WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT INSURANCE COMPANY!!! wont cove the claim...cause the agent told me not to bother with the comprehensive coverage...cause all it covered was if you wrecked your car...and my car only valued at $1800 would be listed as totaled before they would fork out the money to fix it...

They didn't bother to tell me that it also included vandalism in that package. And all the insurance company could say was..."sorry" FUCK YOU YOU MOTHER FUCKERS!!! I FUCKIN HATE EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU LYING CHEATING SHIT EATING MOTHER FUCKERS!!! YOU AND YOU FUCKIN RACKET!!!!I FUCKIN HATE EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU FUCKIN CRIMINALS!!!!

My poor SHO...I want to break something...someone...

But I feel so helpless...I swear to God...give me 5 minutes with the fuckin thief...or any thief for that matter and I will gaurentee that they will not be able to ever steal something again...let me find just one of you...or better yet the sorry fuck that screwed with my SHO. I guarantee that I will go to jail...but not until you are maimed for fuckin life...you shit eater.

And now I have to go back to work, and deal with the stupid public�and their dumb shit�when I am barely able to keep the Bear inside from raging�I am out of patience�the bear wants out�Fuck�I don�t want this to end bad�


And after the anger has passed...all I will be left with is that hollow feeling deep in the pit of myself that simply says...there is nothing you can do about it. The Bear is helpless...All I can hope to do is re-build...sigh...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com