Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2007-02-07 - 9:00 a.m.

Knock Knock�
Who�s there?
Kessel�
Kesse�.
KESSEL SCORES!!!! BRUINS WIN IN THE SHOOT OUT!

So�yeah. Last nights game was a good time, even though the game was a bit on the flat side. I would have liked to see more excitement, perhaps better passing (from both teams)�but all in all, I can�t complain.

Well at least about the game. I can complain about the trip home though. First off, I managed to get off at the wrong stop. East Falls Church�West Falls Church�I cant keep em straight. Then there was the issue with the gates not opening to let me out. My not so smart card had plenty of money�but�shrug. Who knows. Then there was the issue of getting out of the parking lot in the snow. My card was .5 cents shy�so BACK into the station to add more $$ to the card�back out and Finally finally�I was on my way. At a blistering 30 mph all the way home. I love my mustang�I really do. Just not in the snow. Bah�

Anyhow�Lets see. Anything else exciting? Not really I guess. I still have a handful of exams to grade today, and a list of questions that I am to chase down answers to. Really it is kind of a weird request�I am not sure why the individual does not just e-mail the folks directly as opposed to sending me around on this goose chase�but hey. I am a team player, and if they ask me to do something�I do it. But that does not change the fact that I think it is a bit weird.

So today I learned that even if you don�t yell and scream a lot at a Bruins game�you can still wreck your voice for the next day. Shrug�at least I am not in front of a group of folks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com